Cornwall AM

Cornwall Area Meeting

Clerk:Correspondence clerk : Simon Ewart.  Clerkship currently rotates through LMs.
e-mail:cornwallqcorrespondent@gmail.com

 

 

Area Meetings 2019 at St Austell FMH

Saturday 19th January hosted by Liskeard with Bude and Falmouth

Sunday 17th March, hosted by Come-to-Good with St Austell and Truro

Sunday 19th May, hosted by Bude with Liskeard and Marazion

Sunday 21st July, hosted by Penzance with Come-to-Good and St Austell

Sunday 15th September, hosted by Falmouth with Bude and Truro

Saturday 16th November, hosted by Marazion with Liskeard and Penzance

2020

Saturday 18th January,  hosted by Truro with Come-to-Good and Falmouth

Sunday 15th March, hosted by St Austell with Bude and Marazion

Sunday 10th May,  hosted by Liskeard with Falmouth and Penzance

proposed later 2020 dates but dates, hosts and venue to be confirmed

Sunday 12th July, hosted by Come-to-Good with St Austell and Truro

Sunday 13th September,  hosted by Bude with Falmouth and Marazion

Saturday 14th November,  hosted by Penzance with Liskeard and St Austell

 

 

>>> Test page